Editing Videos

So we do live member’s shows about 2x’s a week. We record these shows with our video camera in order to archive them for our members. I have started to pull short clips from these archives. Sorta like pulling out the best parts of a 1 hour show. I was editing a D/s show and I was so amused. I remember sitting on Corey’s face and seeing my tit hanging out but the angle that I was looking at seemed kind of hot to have my tit hanging out. LOL! BUT from the angle of our video camera…. well it was just kind of silly. So as I am watching myself ride the face of my mate, Corey, I realize just how silly it was. Just one tit hanging out… although I still made the clips. Either our fans will think its hot or will find it as amusing as I did!

~ by reallustylesbians on March 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
